gorbichops is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Im a 22 year old male whom has lived in many places including germany. I am an American and german citizen. I had been an Auto tech for 5 years roughly and 3 of those years i had built racecars from porsches to bmws. I have extensive knowladge on WWII history and automotive history along with technical jargon that could confuse even the smartest of professors. Im a very skilled driver as well as a driving instructor in some instances. I come from a 600 year old german bloodline of knights, generals, and soldiers. Most of which were killed in WWII so im lucky to be here. I unfortunatly have not been in any military service. I tried to join the german military but certain details of that subject will remain un spoken. If you ask, perhaps i will tell. And yes i can speak german. My mother taught german in a private school and ruled me and my 3 brothers with an german iron fist and wit. Im very disiplined but i know how to have a helluva good time.

Goals:
My goals as of now as small. Im quite happy with what im doing right now. But i ultimately want to start my own Taxi service for all the Amish people that live in the town next to mine. There buggies piss me off to no end. All I need is an 8 passenger chevy van, cheuffer liscense, and some advertising and im all set. Other goals of mine are to get married eventually and have 2 kids. I would like 2 daughters because i had all brothers. I think it would be nice to have 2 girls.

Wants:
I really want to make a difference in my freinds lives. It doenst need to be something huge, but something to make em think. I like making people think. I also want to be well known for something. Be it an invention or something else cool.

Accomplishments:
Ive successfully built very fast and very cool racecars. Ive lived in europe. I accomplished certain things that a long time ago i said to myself i would accomplish. So........yeah.

Favorites:
I dont have to many favorite things. I see this section staying quite vague.

Username:gorbichops (user #128800)
Interests:(12) beer, dancing, driving, having fun with life, machinery, making people happy., mechanics, music, reading, swimming, weapons, women
Logins:8
Last Login:Monday, October 9, 2006
Created:2005-11-20 15:30:25
Status:Relationship
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Sometimes
I drink:Regularly
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Athletic
Children:Someday
Education:Some College
Religion:No Answer
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out

Throw something on gorbichops's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.