spiderplanet is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Despite my age, I like to act like there's no tomorrow. Every day is another chance to live life and trust me, I take advantage of that. Living on the edge is something I have always done, it's become who I am . I am a strong individual, happy and free-spirited. Loyal and honest and independent. Always looking for friends or just people to have intellectual and stimulating conversation with.

To finish my book, get my business off the ground and continue to be the best I can be at all that I do.

More time!

Graduated college in 1992. Licensed Veterinary technician and animal nutrition consultant. I have two beautiful daughters, which is probably my best accomplishment of all!

1995 Toyota Celica. Godiva Chocolate. Dunkin' Donuts. Mother Earth. All creature great n' small. Daisies. Education. Free time. Street racing. Combat boots. Myspace. Tootsie Rolls. Horror films. Sports. Exercise.

Username:spiderplanet (user #38973)
Interests:(14) baking, boogie boarding, chocolate, family, fast cars. Witchcraft and the Occult in general, Friends, getting to know people and human behavior. Music, hiking, horticulture, my animals. Coffee (I run on Dunkin'), paranormal research, politics and political debate, web-design., writing
Last Login:Sunday, January 7, 2007
Created:2004-11-07 15:31:22
I smoke:Sometimes
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Children:Have Kids
Education:College Grad

Throw something on spiderplanet's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.