angelbaby88 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Well Obvioulsy my name is Danielle Christine. I am 19 years old. My birthday is July 17th 1988. I am a College Sophomore majoring in Radiation Technology. I have two little sisters. . . one is 16 and the other is 3. um. . . I know how to play the trumpet. . . i've known how since I was 10. I own a 1997 Oldsmobile Achieve SL. It's red with a blue hood. I believe in God and Heaven as well as Satan and Hell! I don't care what you think about that and don't tell me if you think it's all bs because I won't listen. . . my beliefs are my beliefs. ummm. . . . My favorite animal is a wolf and dog. anything else you wanna know just ask. . . you can add me to yahoo or msn if you really want to.

Goals:
I plan to become a Medical Technologist which is a four year degree. . . ummmm. . . . I want to get married and have kids someday and own a house with a lot of land and I want to own a German Shepard, Border Collie, and a Golden Retriever.

Accomplishments:
I have earned the Girl Scout Silver Award, and I was an honor roll student in high school.

Favorites:
COUNTRY MUSIC!!!, baseball. . . ST. LOUIS CARDINALS ALL THE WAY BABY!!!. . . um yea just ask

Username:angelbaby88 (user #197993)
Interests:(12) acting, being werid, being werid, country music, fine arts, fine arts, hanging out with friends. . . . just ask me, hanging out with friends. . . . just ask me, music, singing, singing, spanish.
Logins:5
Last Login:Friday, August 17, 2007
Created:2006-09-04 23:50:24
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Someday
Education:In College
Religion:Other

Throw something on angelbaby88's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.