myspace backgroundsPink Girly Pattern myspace backgrounds

bluedolphin74 is Offline.

Friends (74) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
I am married to my best friend & soul mate...We have a 17 year old daughter & a 13 year old son. We have a Boston Terrier,Cooper & a Boxer bulldog,Ellie Mae. We live in a beautiful house with a pool. I used to be a RN but has to quit due to health issues. I enjoy crafts,scrapbooking,painting,baking,cooking,amusement parks,swimming in our pool,Netflix,water parks,hanging out with friends & family,I have a blog & enjoy Facebook,Instagram,Bzoink & Pinterest. I love dolphins,lighthouses,palm trees,the beach,crablegs,sleeping in & live life to it's fullest every single day...I do have many health problems but I keep a positive attitude & for me that's key!!

Goals:
to be the best wife & mom!

Wants:
to go on a Hawaiian cruise,swim with the dolphins & learn to play violin

Accomplishments:
GED,CNA, RN for many years,graduated college-(Magna Cum Laude) with honors..my hubby & kids

Favorites:
color pink,dolphins,lighthouses,palm trees,the beach,seagulls,ying yans,ice cream,yogurt,sour candy & crablegs

Username:bluedolphin74 (user #344513)
Interests:(1) swimming,biking,movies,music,walking,working out,video games,minature golf,tennis,reading,writing,scrapbooking,painting,surfing the web,Facebook,pinterest,blogging,cooking,baking,hanging with friends & spending time with fam.
Logins:570
Last Login:Saturday, August 1, 2015
Created:2012-04-25 10:14:48
Status:Married
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Athletic
Children:Have Kids
Education:College Grad
Religion:Christian

Throw something on bluedolphin74's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.