bobbie1722 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am 18 years old. 11 days after my 18th birthday I got married to the best guy ever. And my life was totally changed after the birth of my son Daniel on May 28th, 2006. I am a pretty happy go lucky type of person who loves to be silly and make people laugh. I consider myself to be high maintance but very laid back at the same time. I dress comfortable usually wearing a hoodie and jeans. I have no scene.

Goals:
I have many goals in life.. but here are my top 5. 1. Become a Pharmasist or some other career that involves chemistry. 2. Own my own home. 3. Be financailly comfortable..not wicked rich but comfortablly. 4. Loose weight and go back to a size 5. 5. Raise my son to be a man.

Wants:
A 2006 black ford Mustang, my own home, money and.. a life time supply of chocolate lol

Accomplishments:
Unfourtunetly I dropped out of high school but did recieve my GED. I also have own many many tennis awards and passed my NYS Advanced Spanish Proficiency exam. Uhmm oh and a CPR certificate.

Favorites:
Nip Tuck, Rescue Me, House, American Idol, Dead Like Me, Eureka, Nirvana, Natasha Benningfeild, Imogen Heap, Dvorak, William Tell Overture, Foo Fighters, Irrational, Philler, New Self High, Neil Young, My Chemical Romance, Clue the movie, For Keeps, Resident Evil, Wedding Date, Harry Potter, South Park, Family Guy, Simpsons...lots of other stuff

Username:bobbie1722 (user #196228)
Interests:(13) cars, celeb gossip, computers, fishing, hemp, hockey, horses, movies, MUSIIC, reading, tennis, The Sims 2, tv shows
Logins:2
Last Login:Tuesday, November 21, 2006
Created:2006-08-27 19:42:04
Status:Married
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Few Extra Pounds
Children:Have Kids
Education:High School Grad
Religion:Catholic
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on bobbie1722's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.