debauchery1979 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am a decent person, probably the most unorthodox and mixed-up of all the people I know! I live within the world of polyamory, trying to set myself away from promiscuity. Also, I consider myself a 'kept woman' being I do work (basically) when I feel like it or it is to my convenience. I'm a mom, and love it and the people I'm with, I love to death, even though I have my days. As well, my family is nuts. I'm from New Orleans, and move all over the place constantly. I am a 'clean' pervert, and know my boundaries, and plain out adore sex and all of its relations.

Be a good parent, be a good mentor, continue my brains in art, do well in the family business (as always) and simply give orgasms uncontrollably.

The same thing as my goals! Also, to straighten my act up, currently change my car insurance provider, stay devoted to my many lovers, and to also keep sanity within my mental bipolar. I do want normal things, like jeans that fit better, more sandals, more stilletos, to go vintage shirt shopping and also to visit Greece shortly.

Using my brains in everyway, but maintaining a relatively 'normal' intellect. Managing to have kids and be fairly well at raising them. Taking better notions within my bipolar bullshit. Impressing people in the craziest ways. Appearing much shorter in pictures than I actually am. And also driving my mother out of her fucking mind.

People: Tommy Lee & Christina Applegate; Foods: Anything very organic, raw and not containing animals in any way, shape, or form. Plus, spicy stuff and lots of alcohol; Music: From the Grateful Dead to Queen; Misc: Good porn, brown-eyed girls, the mediterranean women, lots of sex, being seductive, being provacative, and being a tease.

Username:debauchery1979 (user #123538)
Interests:(20) antiques, art, art history, ebay, etc., expanding the mind, France, Humor, mediterranean culture, mentoring, music, partying, pilates, playing guitar, sex, singing around the house, teaching, unusual spirituality, walks, yoga
Last Login:Thursday, December 21, 2006
Created:2005-10-29 05:00:51
Preference:No Answer
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Have Kids
Education:Post Grad

Throw something on debauchery1979's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.