dj-jen is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am 27 yrs old. Military Brat so i have traveled around the U.S. I enjoy meeting people so feel free to contact me. I have lived here in St. Marys for 8 yrs now. I have a boyfriend of 5 yrs, and we just arent sure when marriage will come into play yet. But I am sure it will be sometime soon. I consider myself very open minded and someone who likes to learn new things.

Goals:
I want to be a photographer, but for now i have been into DJing. I help run a mobile karaoke and DJ business here in town and its been pretty fun so far. Would love to get into party planning. I love to throw parties!!

Wants:
I want a lot!! I want to be successful in everything I do. I want to be less of a bitch to my boyfriend! LOL I want people to get to know me before they judge. I want the president to wise up!

Accomplishments:
So far I am a DJ. I have graduated from High School. I would like to get back into college.

Favorites:
the beach, tarot readings, internet, myspace, pizza, my cat Marley, sleeping in, sailor jerry & coke, soco bombs (shot), laughing, hanging with my friends

Username:dj-jen (user #143825)
Interests:(19) boating, camping, cards, djing, esp, fox news, hauntings, internet, laughing, metaphysics, movies, music, myspace, paranormal activity, parties, religions, swimming, tarot, travel
Logins:2
Last Login:Sunday, January 22, 2006
Created:2006-01-19 21:02:09
Status:Relationship
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Regularly
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Few Extra Pounds
Children:Someday
Education:Some College
Religion:Other
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on dj-jen's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.