evilmidnytefairy is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Let's see... I'm 28 (I can't believe I am so old grrr). I attend ULL as a full time student for microbiology research. So far, I have my associates from a community college in a inbred, hole in the wall city of MS (lol but true). Now, I am full-time at ULL. Close to betting my bachelor degree, but very far from true. Next comes Masters Degree, then I will be working on my doctorate.

Goals:
PH.D in microbiology research (to break it down: associates degree, bachelors degree, Master's Degree, Ph.D. I want to make things with Jason work. I want to truly understand and learn all about these microorganisms I work with. I want Jason to happy with me one day. I want me and Jason to learn how to scuba dive and start taking on dives ever year. Is that enough? Oh, yeah, and skydiving (Thanks, Jason!)

Wants:
My hugest wants are a black on black convertible and a nice 2 or 3 story nice house (hot tub, jacuzzi, fence in yard for the girls, heated pool for summer and winter with a retractable roof and walls around it. Other than that, the thing I want most is to just have Jason care about me again. I want to be able to do my diy crafts I've been having my heart set on...besides, one more month until class and then I won't have any time at all.

Accomplishments:
Secretary for PGA. Then a week later I took on was secretary/VP/Presidemt (we were a new group and still building it up)

Favorites:
Starbucks Coffee, Diet A&W, frozen margarita with lots of salt, crown and diet coke, bud

Username:evilmidnytefairy (user #347653)
Interests:(7) crafts, definately my microscope (thanks again, giving my mutts attention and playing with them, ice skating!!!, Jason)...and the best, reading, studying
Logins:2
Last Login:Sunday, August 31, 2014
Created:2014-07-27 08:41:35
Status:Relationship
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Regularly
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Athletic
Children:Never
Education:In College
Religion:Other

Throw something on evilmidnytefairy's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.