forwardjordin91 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
-Hmmm...Well let me see, I'm Jordin but I go by Jors -I'm in a band, The Whips -I love all kinds of art -I don't think I can really say no to anything -People keep calling me emo, but I prefer Mod -I'm the biggest music dork ever -I have a weakness for guys with British accents:) -I've come off as being whorish, but I'm simply honest and fun -I have guy-ish tendencies -When I have an opinion that I really believe in, I will fight to the death over it -I am the biggest Beatles fan! -I'm a shy person sometimes -I cannot be friends or date someone who is not loyal to me -I hate the term "African-American" -I do yoga and pilates -I can't stand intolerance or people who are closed-minded -I'm an Indie Kid -I love good literature -People think I'm crazy, I just am amused by simple things in life -I love Taco Bell and rainy days -I have one tattoo and six piercings and plan on getting more -I would rather eat glass than endure drama -I embody the word: unorthodox

-To be a full-time contributing editor for Blender mag. -To get 20 tattoos -To live in London

-To get a lifetime of free Taco Bell -To meet new people -Make new friends -Some ginger ale

-Winning second place in the Pen and Scroll national writitng competition. -Being founder of a newpaper

-The Beatles -Indie music -Indie films -My best friends -England -Drums and guitars -Accents -Shaggy hair -Emo boys -The color green -Black nail polish

Username:forwardjordin91 (user #208225)
Interests:(15) and Writing., Arts, Being Eccentric, Blah...Music, Culinary Arts., Europe, Films, Films, Good & Evil, Meeting new people, Music, Organic things, Talking, Visual arts, Yoga
Last Login:Sunday, December 30, 2007
Created:2006-10-28 13:37:40
I smoke:Sometimes
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:Black or African Descent
Body Type:Average
Education:In High School
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on forwardjordin91's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.