freakychick is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am kinda short but not really. I have long brown hair and i am about to dye it. I like to be with friends, I dont like to be at home. I moved here from massachusettes. I talk 4 different languages and i am learning another. I am athletic. I am a really easy person to get along with. I LOVE photography its my dream job. I have the best boyfriend in the world! I think guys making out is hot ( along with girls). I consider most of my friends family. I will say i wuv u when i get to know you unless i already do. I dont have many friends. I live off of my music. I dont watch T.V and well there is more but i gotta finish writing the rest of this thing.

Goals:
To become the photographer i want to be. Having all my friends and family happy!

Wants:
I want to become a photographer. I want to see my family happy once again. I want to see my friends wishes come true. * I am all about friends*

Accomplishments:
I am about to see my bialogical father.

Favorites:
MY MUSIC! my best friends and all of the people who have suported me!

Username:freakychick (user #135030)
Interests:(10) candy,friends,computers,phones,cell phones,web cams, Hoodies, hot topic. and more, my space, night, Photography,music,horses, pictures, shiny objects, Sour stuff, vampire freaks
Logins:1
Last Login:Friday, December 16, 2005
Created:2005-12-16 22:59:19
Status:Relationship
Preference:Not Sure
I smoke:Sometimes
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Children:Someday
Education:No Answer
Religion:Catholic
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on freakychick's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.