hecckyes is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I'm Jessica. I'm seventeen years young, I live in Minnesota. I'm engaged [and underaged, haha!] and we plan on getting married September 27th, 2014.

Goals:
Graduate highschool, Go to college, Start a career, Start a family, Travel as much as possible, Live my life.

Wants:
A new fucking cell phone.

Accomplishments:
Staying alive for seventeen years.

Favorites:
I love music, I listen to pretty much everything, but my favorites are Bob Marley, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Atmosphere, Britney Spears, Taylor Swift, N.E.R.D., Tech n9ne, Bone Thugs & Harmony, P.O.S., Shwayze, Twista, G.Love & Special Sauce, ect. I love basically anything with a good beat, so I listen to alot of hip hop, basically because I love dancing and that's good to dance to. I write all the time, poems, stories, papers.. and I'm trying to write a book. My favorite animal is for sure elephants. And I have a kitty named Skeeter, who I love very much, and treat better then I treat most people. My favorite TV shows are Gossip Girl, Gilmore Girls, Degrassi, and C.S.I. Las Vegas. I read alot, but only if it can keep my interest.

Username:hecckyes (user #319126)
Interests:(7) and just living my life., dancing, friends, Michael, music, SUMMER, writing
Logins:4
Last Login:Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Created:2008-11-05 15:22:06
Status:Relationship
Preference:Bisexual
I smoke:Sometimes
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Someday
Education:In High School
Religion:Agnostic
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on hecckyes's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.