laurenie is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Well... I'm a freshman in college, and loving it! I love animals, sports, music, reading, writing/coloring, and hanging out with my friends... ummm... I'm diabetic and have been diagnosed with Major Severe Recurrent Depression, Bi-polar Disorder, and Borderline Personality Disorder... yeah I'm a lil screwed up... I have 15 piercings and 2 tattoos at the moment... I'm kinda in a blah mood right now so I'll add more later prolly...

Goals:
to graduate from college with a major in sociology and minors in psychology and youth services... to get off of all the medications I am currently on (8)... marry a wonderful man and have a family...

Wants:
to be happy and feel loved... and overcome my addictive behaviors

Accomplishments:
does graduating high school count? lol... I have a lot actually, but they aren't real improtant

Favorites:
color-pink... sport-volleyball... food-ice cream... animal-cats (esp. white tiger cubs)... and I don't have a fave tv show, movie, book, etc cuz I like too many

Username:laurenie (user #149506)
Interests:(12) animals, coloring, friends, guys (of course!), music, photography, piercings/tattoos, reading, sleep!, sociology, sports, writing
Logins:1
Last Login:Wednesday, February 8, 2006
Created:2006-02-08 22:55:26
Status:Relationship
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Sometimes
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Someday
Education:In College
Religion:No Answer
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Relationships

Throw something on laurenie's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.