lilprincess is Offline.

Friends (107) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
I'm Claire, 31 years old, and raised in the Northeastern U.S. (although I lived in Spain for almost 4 years beginning in November 2011 until February 2015). However , I have moved to Bentonville , AR, on December 7, 2015, primarily for family and career reasons. I love making penpals from across the globe, world exploration, and blogging.

A future fam and to be a humanitarian

to get to know you!

I've volunteered in a soup kitchen for homeless people, worked as an art director in summer camp, worked in an elderly home and help people with neurological and developmental disabilities. I have a knack for quickly learning foreign languages and as a result of living in Barcelona, Spain for almost 4 years, I now speak conversational Catalan. :)

favorite what?

Username:lilprincess (user #109485)
Interests:(33) American history, anthropology, baking, Barcelona, botany, Bzoink, calligraphy, chemistry, classic rock, cosmetology, dancing, European art, health & nutrition, helping others, house music, Instagram, long walks, Mediterranean food, old photographs, Paris, pen-pal friendships, photojournalism, poetry, Snapchat, Soviet history, Soviet literature, sunbathing, surveys. sweet foods, swimming, tourism, visual arts, working out, zoology
Last Login:Thursday, April 5, 2018
Created:2005-08-11 16:26:19
I smoke:Sometimes
I drink:Regularly
Body Type:Athletic
Education:Some College
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on lilprincess's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.