lionna is Offline.

Friends (1) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
I never know where to begin with these things. I guess I could start with the fact that I am 19 years old, and am attending university in the fall. I'm hoping to become a licensed psychologist someday. I have a very strange obsession with cats. I have to have hot chocolate at least once a day or I cannot function. I am a generally agreeable person although I often use sarcasm to express my disdain for certain things. I take pride in my inner strength and in my honesty. I take baths, not showers. I am a red wine fancier. I try my best to be humble.

Goals:
I guess my first and foremost goal at this point is to become a psychologist. That's something I've been wanting to do for some time now. I'd like to eventually specialize in grief counselling. Also, I fully intend to get married someday and have at LEAST three children. And then, when they're grown, perhaps become a foster parent. That would be nice.

Wants:
I would LOVE to have more work hours. At this rate I'll NEVER be able to avoid student loans. Ugh. Oh well. I'd love to have a work ethic, too, but that's just something I'll have to work on (haha, how ironic). I also want a kitty, however I am not allowed. *is sad*

Accomplishments:
I think the thing I'm most proud of is that I came out of a really bad two-year depression a couple of years ago. I've become a stronger and wiser person, and I think I deserve a pat on the back for that one. I'm also proud that I have been able to beat down my irrational relationship anxieties I had. I tried rugby in grade 12, and I was glad I did (SO much fun. EVERYONE should play it).

Favorites:
Colour: Blue; Food: Anything chocolate; Movie: Spaceballs, and Princess Mononoke; Song: Nusumenai Houseki by Vikki Bell; Band: Linkin Park; Book: Scar Night by Alan Campbell; TV Show: The Emperor's New School; Hobbies: Reading, drawing, writing, biking, jogging; Sport: Soccer; Alcoholic Beverage: Red wine; Snack: Cereal

Username:lionna (user #332236)
Interests:(22) anthropology, biking, cats, counselling, daydreaming, drawing, emotions, jogging, learning, mythology, paranormal activity, philosophy, psychology, reading, soccer, social behavior, stories, urban legends, video games, watching the snow fall, whales, writing
Logins:9
Last Login:Friday, November 20, 2009
Created:2009-08-21 12:03:40
Status:Relationship
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Children:Someday
Education:In College
Religion:Agnostic
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on lionna's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.