louie- is Offline.

Friends (1) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
Hey <3 My names Louise. But, i prefer if you guys call me Lulu, Lu or whatever name you have for me cos i have lots of nicknames. I'm 18 years of age even if i don't look it, it's good to look young right? Anyway yeah, I have long reddish brown hair. With brown eyes. I'm pretty short for my age and i'm extremely slim along with it. It's not that fun to be skinny, i will say. Most girls would kill to be like it but i hate it with a passion. I'm not on this site looking for a relationship, i have the most wonderful boyfriend ever and i love him lots Though, speaking of that, me and my boyfriend are looking for a SINGLE girl to join us in a 3sum with NO strings attached. If you're intrested then leave me a message and we'll talk and whatever, you must live near though i will say. I mainly listen to rock, metal, industrial and any other sort of music apart from classical and country. I have a very wide taste when it comes to music but my ears are fully open to rock and metal, i'm willing to listen to new bands and whatever else I love meeting new people and what i'm on here for, so if you wanna chat or anything then don't forget to leave me a message. I'm happy to be your close friend as well because i love helping out people and trying to solve problems. So if you ever need someone to talk to then i'm here Anyways, i'm gonna finish off. Not expecting you to read all of this but hey-ho. Leave me a message <3 Louie. x

Goals:
Pass and get a distinction on my Level 2 Child Care. Go onto Level 3 and then get out and work in that area. Get married and be a family with my current boyfriend. Stop making false arguements cos it does me no good.

Wants:
New friends around my area so i can get out a bit more and have fun :) I'm not bothered about getting my ID to go out drinking etc cos tbh, i can't be asked. Me and my boyfriend to get better at trusting each other.

Favorites:
Meh, have lots of favourite things :)

Username:louie- (user #281639)
Interests:(10) Being Silly, Boyfriend, Child Care, Dancing, Family, Friends, Going out with friends (WHEN i do) etc etc., Helen :), Making New Friends, Music
Logins:1
Last Login:Wednesday, October 17, 2007
Created:2007-10-17 14:41:21
Status:Relationship
Preference:Bisexual
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Children:Someday
Education:In College
Religion:Atheist
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out

Throw something on louie-'s Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.