mccarry27 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am usually a very outgoing girl and I like to have my fun. I am currently in a very serious relationship and just want to make some new friends. I like to be outdoors most of the time and I tend to spend my spare time with kids, animals, or on my phone. I don't like to sit around very much. I like to play sports with all of my friends and just live my life and be a kid as much as possible.

Goals:
My goals are to graduate high school and then go to Sonoma State University in California to become a RNA and then work with children.

Wants:
I want to meet some people who I can just sit and talk to and that are only going to want to be around me for something stupid. I just want to be able to act like a normal teenager for once.

Accomplishments:
The only thing I have accomplished is my letter for band, which took me two long and painful years of marching on a bad knee. I feel I have accomplished alot of my personal goals though.

Favorites:
Rascall Flatts, Tim McGraw, Mariah Carey, 3 Doors Down... Simpons, Friends, House, O.C., Dawson's Creek... A Walk to Remember, Independce Day, Blue Crush... Ice cream, Nachos, Cherry Cheesecake...

Username:mccarry27 (user #182039)
Interests:(10) being a teen, being a teen, hanging out, hanging out, having fun, having fun, music, music, partying, partying
Logins:7
Last Login:Sunday, July 16, 2006
Created:2006-06-30 17:56:03
Status:Relationship
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Children:Someday
Education:In High School
Religion:Christian
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on mccarry27's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.