mia21 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Well i am new to this site. I attended TSU Texas Sourthern University for 3 years. I now attend Georgia State University. This is my last year YAY...lol. I am a cheerleader. I am studying to become a Pharmacy Technician. I love to adventure out and try new things. I am a fun gal to be around. I love LIFE!!!

Goals:
To make my family proud of me. Finish college with my bachelors in Pharmacy and be the best i can in this life! Get married and have LOTS of children!!! :) BE HAPPY!!!

Wants:
New car and my own house.

Accomplishments:
3 years of college finished

Favorites:
My favorite things.... My favorite color is purple...My favorite food is Spaghetti...My favorite things to do is shopping, hang with friends, eat, go to movies, and PARTY!! etc...lol...My favorite subject in school is Biology....My favorite day of the week is Saturday....My favorite movie is "Notebook"...My favorite book is "To Kill A Mockingbird".....My favorite time of the day is afternoon....My favorite song is "Still" by Tamia.....My favorite season is fall....i will have more later...lol

Username:mia21 (user #279098)
Interests:(6) family, being silly, dancing, friends, HAVING FUN!!!...hanging with friends and the people i love! Shopping and EATING!! hahaha :), movies
Logins:1
Last Login:Tuesday, September 25, 2007
Created:2007-09-25 17:03:42
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:No Answer
Body Type:Petite
Children:Someday
Education:In College
Religion:No Answer

Throw something on mia21's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.