mjstimel1990 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I'm an army wife and enjoy being with the love of my life. We've started a new life in Raeford being recently married. We've got two dogs that I absolutely adore. I don't mind doing laundry (except the putting it away part). Gardening is my new passion, even though I'm not the greatest at it. I love watching things grow. I also like watching Family Guy. Bones is pretty awesome, too. I can't wait to find a job, but for now I'll bask in the moments I get to be at home.

Goals:
I'd love to get a job in the medical field-- mainly in the office. I've gone to school for medical coding and hope to get a job in that field. However, I'll take anything I can get at this point. I'd like to have (a) kid(s) someday. Not anytime soon, but within the next five years.

Wants:
A nice looking vehicle that gets great gas mileage at an affordable price, no more acne, $1,000 just to spend on a new wardrobe, walls that paint themselves whenever I feel the need, a pair of red high heels (preferably slingbacks).

Accomplishments:
High school, college, marriage, first hosue, county chorus.

Favorites:
TV Shows: Family Guy, The Nanny, Bones Books: Wuthering Heights, Twilight, The Black Dagger Brotherhood Authors: J. R. Ward, Meg Cabot, Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Meyer Movies: The Proposal, Sex and the City, The Princess Diary Color: Blue, Green Food: anything alfrado, steak, refried beans, sour cream

Username:mjstimel1990 (user #307565)
Interests:(18) books, Books, dancing, Dancing, family, Family, friends, Friends, History, internet, learning, movies, Movies, Music, Music, relaxing., school, TV
Logins:29
Last Login:Sunday, March 20, 2011
Created:2008-06-01 14:40:46
Status:Married
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Someday
Education:Some College
Religion:Catholic

Throw something on mjstimel1990's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.