oxxlilshortiexxo is Offline.

Friends (1) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
I'm a high school senior who enjoys reading, sports, Girl Scouts, youth group, and just hanging out with friends. I'm a bit of a weird one though, seeing as how I hate going shopping. Don't ask me why, I'm not sure of the answer. I'm shorter than a lot of other people, so I look up to pretty much everyone! You have no idea how many times a day I hear that joke flood up and down the hallways as well as at home, along with many others, some of which are unnacceptable to post on here. So I'll save that for some other time!

Goals:
Passing the 12th grade would be nice. So would winning the lottery. It's the same sort of thing. I'm not counting on it. Also getting a part-time job would be helpful. But so far, it hasn't happened yet. I'll get back to you on that.

Wants:
I would like to go to college and become an elementary school teacher. I wouldn't mind teaching higher grades of education, but then my students would most likely be taller than me, and I would feel intimidated. I plan to major in Elementary Education and minor in Childhood Education. As for the specific college, I'm not quite sure yet. I've got about three picked out that I want to take a closer look at.

Accomplishments:
So far, I would have to say that my accomplishments have been not failing any grades so far, not failing any classes so far, becoming one in a small circle of close friends, and not dying yet. (Emphasises on "so far" and "yet")

Favorites:
Some of my favorites include: Making up my own words, Click, Pizza, Spaghetti, 10 Things I Hate About You, Degrassi, 7th Heaven, Early to Bed, Early to Rise, Gummi Worms, Gummi Bears, The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, "What Hurts The Most" by Rascal Flats, "Hate Me" by Blue October, "I'm a Bitch" by Meredith Brooks, and Jesse McCartney, in general, as in, everything about him.

Username:oxxlilshortiexxo (user #188266)
Interests:(16) , Baseball, Bowling, Family, Friends, Girl Scouts, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Music, Pets, Reading, Soccer, Swimming, Tap Dancing, Tennis, Youth Group
Logins:14
Last Login:Wednesday, May 7, 2008
Created:2006-07-21 17:02:59
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Petite
Children:Someday
Education:In High School
Religion:Catholic
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on oxxlilshortiexxo's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.