perrygirl1807 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Well my name is Gwen..other wise known as G-YNIT. Given to me by my BEST FRIEND!! I am 19 years old and live in the small town of Perry, Georgia. Small town but I LOVE it here. I love going shopping..just like most girls do. I like going to the movies. I am a movie fanatic! Music is my anti-drug. I would go INSANE without it. I am single..not really looking for a boyfriend, but if Mr. Right comes it would be grand. I am not a outdoors person. I camp at the Ramada Inn! LoL! The LOVE The O.C. and Laguna Beach. Guess you could say I have an infatuation with California!! Well if you wanna know more just ask. I might tell ;D

Goals:
Going to College.

Wants:
I want a lot of things. Johnny Depp would be nice!!

Accomplishments:
Graduating High School.

Favorites:
Color: Pink Movie: The Little Mermaid T.V. Show: The O.C and Will & Grace Store: American Eagle and Aeropastle Perfume: Love Spell and Curious Magazine: People and Cosmo Actor: Johnny Depp Actress: Rachel McAdams

Username:perrygirl1807 (user #236850)
Interests:(22) Being Goffy, Being Goffy, Being With Friends, Being With Friends, Cuddling, Cuddling, Hugs., Hugs., Kisses, Kisses, Listening To Music, Listening To Music, Looking At The Stars, Looking At The Stars, Shopping, Shopping, Sleeping, Sleeping, Taking Showers, Taking Showers, Watching T.V., Watching T.V.
Logins:1
Last Login:Monday, March 5, 2007
Created:2007-03-05 17:47:10
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Someday
Education:In College
Religion:Christian

Throw something on perrygirl1807's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.