pojo3266 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
About me? For starters, I live in sunny (yeah right) Syracuse, NY. I'm just a laid back guy who lives one day at a time. I have a full time job and am going back to school soon, but in my free time I tour with my room mate and several metalcore bands that he works with. I love music. I play 14 instruments so far, including trumpet for the last 13 years and guitar for about 3. Those are my favorite out of what I play. I'm a singer also. If you want to find out more about me, the best way is to talk to me. Hit me up on AOL IM .. pojo3266

Goals:
Get my degree, get a better job OR follow my dream as a musician, get a band together, and hopefully be as renowned as the Beatles or the Stones one day.

Wants:
A band, a better guitar, a girlfriend, a job thats more fun, more time in a day, more sleep, more pay.

Accomplishments:
Im 20 and I make 4 times as much as my richest friend. I also play 14 instruments and sing. And thats really all I can say I've accomplished

Favorites:
Color: Red, Ice Cream: Peanut butter cup, Car: Dodge Viper, Band: Maroon 5, Movie: Boondock Saints, ask me for more.

Username:pojo3266 (user #136322)
Interests:(13) beaches, concerts, etc., excersize, guitar, health, martial arts, movies, music, parties, performing, singing, traveling
Logins:1
Last Login:Thursday, December 22, 2005
Created:2005-12-22 12:40:03
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Sometimes
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Athletic
Children:Unsure
Education:In College
Religion:Other
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Relationships
Dating
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out

Throw something on pojo3266's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.