body { background-image:url(''); }

samlovesnyc is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I'm 14, and I am always curious. I love to travel, take photos, do new things, and spend time with family and friends. I get bored easily so I spend my time usually writing, books normally. I, many times, have a hectic schedule and can barely talk to anyone over the phone, or anything... it's just how it's been lately. I also love the city of New York, I swear I am going to live there one day. Also, I love God and this one guy. <3

For the Summer: -To Travel -Do something I've never done before (sounds interesting) -Read more often -Write more of my book -Create skills that'll be useful in high school

I want to become better in my relationship with God

I have a relationship with God :)

Actor: Shia Labeouf Animal: Panda Band: Coldplay CD: Not sure Color: Blue Drink: Coke Game: GTA Holiday: Christmas Ice Cream: Cherry Garcia by Ben & Jerry's Juice: Apple Movie: Eagle Eye Restaurant: N/A Food: N/A Singer: Taylor Swift Song: Break Free by Hillsong City: New York Car: Mustang Person: Shoes: Phone:

Username:samlovesnyc (user #325595)
Interests:(14) airplanes, and more, and the universe, cars, earth, friends and family, guitars, music, new inventions, photography, space, sports, submarines, Traveling
Last Login:Monday, August 2, 2010
Created:2009-03-23 00:03:47
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Education:In High School

Throw something on samlovesnyc's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.