shortyedmunds is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I was born and raised in GA but I now live in AL with my husband, 3 dogs, and cat. I am a happy and outgoing person. I love to be around people, especially lots of people at one time. I live to go to crowded concerts! Concerts are my favorite thing to do.

Goals:
Be a mom of 2 one day, have a huge house surrounded by trees, own a dog grooming business where we sell dog clothes, and succeed at my current job.

Wants:
A bigger house when I have my children, more money of course (even though we make really good now), who doesn't want more money lol! I want one day to have a super nice recording studio in the basement of my home where I can go and sing and record my own songs.

Accomplishments:
I have recorded several cd's that I am proud of. I have found the best possible husband who treats me like a princess. I love taking

Favorites:
Puppies, shopping, tv, movies, Christmastime, my hubby, my family, my 3 dogs Sampson, Spike, and Delilah. Delilah is a half boxer/half rotty mix who is 11 mos. old. Shes brown all over with a black snout and she weighs about 80 pounds. Sampson is a full blooded black lab and he's also about 11 mos. old. he weighs 100 pounds. Spike is the baby. He is a full blooded chihuahua and weighs under 5 pounds. I guess you could consider him a teacup. I love to dress him up. Right now he's wearing his Santa Claus outfit. hehe!

Username:shortyedmunds (user #207600)
Interests:(6) and psychology., being with my hubby, church, driving my new car, music, playing with my animals.
Logins:4
Last Login:Wednesday, December 20, 2006
Created:2006-10-24 20:07:27
Status:Married
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Few Extra Pounds
Children:Someday
Education:High School Grad
Religion:Christian

Throw something on shortyedmunds's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.