sk8terprep0208 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am 14 years old, I live with my mom and her boyfriend. I have 2 brothers and a neice. I live in sarasota, FL, but soon moving back to where I came from (arcadia, fl) where all my friends are so i can go back to school. I used to go to Riverview High, until I couldnt meet anyone then I started getting homeschooled. I was in love with my friend Ian.. aka: Red.. and im slowly getting over it. I have 2 horses and 6 dogs.. anything else you need to know? IM me on AIM, MSN, or Yahoo messenger.. all have to same name (sk8terprep0208)...

Goals:
I dont really have any goals other than to get through high school and get my diploma. Then probably go off to Keiser College since my brother Jeffrey attends there.

Wants:
I dont really want anything other than a new computer and a web cam. Yeah, I would say a new cell phone but im getting one tomorrow (10/03/05).

Accomplishments:
uhhh i guess passing all my grades up till now.

Favorites:
my favorites? mostly I like to watch hott guys fall off of their skateboards...

Username:sk8terprep0208 (user #118296)
Interests:(5) and mostly shopping., being crazy, having blonde moments, music, skateboarding
Logins:4
Last Login:Sunday, November 6, 2005
Created:2005-10-03 05:47:51
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Regularly
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Someday
Education:In High School
Religion:Christian
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Relationships
Dating
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on sk8terprep0208's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.