sleepyshelly is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I am an adult, age (nearly) twenty. I'm married (and have been for 3 months). I am Korean, but I don't speak a word of the language. I love doing things with my hands (i.e. typing, drawing, writing, crafts). I am slightly "nerdy, yet trendy." (Odd description, but we'll just go with it.) The words people use to describe me are usually one or more of the following: energetic, nice but scary, a softy, crazy, quiet, and spacy.

Goals:
~Be a better wife (not that I'm a bad one, I just feel that it's always best to strive for excellence) ~Write a novel (like everyone else on the planet) ~Go back to college and get a degree ~Have children (but not anytime soon, thank you very much) ~Move into a new home ~Grow my hair long

Wants:
Wants? How about air, food, and water? And love? Family? Oh, I know . . . I really, really (x100) want a kitty. Mine died last summer. I want another feline friend. And a new computer would be nice. A billion dollars? Oh, there are so many wants . . .

Accomplishments:
~Was Born ~Graduated High School with 3.8 GPA plus honors ~Failed my first year of college because I worked too hard ~Got married

Favorites:
Food: Chicken Curry Candy: Lindt Dark Chocolate Truffles (buy me more . . .) Color: Green Animal: Cat So many . . . .

Username:sleepyshelly (user #140001)
Interests:(9) art, blogging, cats, cooking, Dr. Phil, drawing, eating, lindt chocolate truffles, writing
Logins:2
Last Login:Saturday, January 7, 2006
Created:2006-01-05 18:02:50
Status:Married
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Never
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:Asian
Body Type:Petite
Children:Someday
Education:Some College
Religion:Catholic

Throw something on sleepyshelly's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.