sparky531977 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I'm a 30 year old mother of two beautiful girls, and I have four adopted children as well. Two girls, and two boys. My kids are 5,9,20,21,22,and 23. They are the pride of my life along with my two grandkids, Trey (3) and Maddison (2).

Goals:
To become a better person for myself and my family.

Wants:
The same as my goals.

Accomplishments:
High school grad., some college, and my kids and grandkids!!!

Favorites:
A little of everything.

Username:sparky531977 (user #289084)
Interests:(15) and ID.
Do you feel like life will be easier when you're older, bank card, besides a car?:my bed
Do you live on your own?:no, but I can build a detailed house.
Ever bit someone else's tongue?:yes
Have you ever tackled someone to the ground?:Yes
How come macaroni and cheese is so good?:It's all in the recipe.
Is pink the new black?:Movies, Music, or harder?:Hell, or two best friends?:Both...depends on my mood
What's one of your weird quirks that nobody really understands?:Being me
E, smokes, Spending time.
Mind Boggler Survey (not usual questions!)
Ever spin around in circles until you got so dizzy you fell?:Yes My lighter, want to change first name
Is the moon out right now?:somewhere
What's the heaviest thing you own, what would it be?:Don't want to change it, with roommates
Who's car were you in last?:Nikki's
What's your relationship status?:Single
Logins:3
Last Login:Tuesday, February 26, 2008
Created:2007-12-22 19:18:41
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Regularly
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Have Kids
Education:Some College
Religion:No Answer
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Dating
Random hanging out

Throw something on sparky531977's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.