tawnii2686 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
Lets see I'm really bad at writing these so here it goes...I'm a 25 year old female from a very small town in Arizona called Prescott Valley. I have twin boys who were born October 18th 2010. They are the loves of my life, my whole world! I don't know what I would do without them. Currently I'm living with my parents, becasue I can't seem to find a job for the life of me.

Goals:
Hopefully I can find a job, move out of my parents house, and start a life together with my boys and I. Getting my GED, be successful so my boys can be successful.

Wants:
Raise my boys right, teach them everything the right way so they don't fuck up in life like I have, be steady and finally on my feet again so I can provide for myself and my family.

Accomplishments:
My boys!! They are my biggest accomplishment.

Favorites:
I have a lot of favorites Color- Green Food- I'm a very picky eater but I like bacon, potatoes, cheese, Italian, Chicken, pasta. I don't like lettuce, tomatoes, onions, pickles, fruits, veggies, anything healthy pretty much. Soda- Dr. Pepper and Bargs root beer. Drink- I'm not much of a drinker, but I like vodka, wild turkey, whiskey. I'm not a fan of beer at all. Movies- I love all kinds of movies, Comedy mainly. Jay and Silent bob strike back, The Hangover, Jackass, The Breakup, How High, Half Baked, Tommy Boy, Gradma's boy, and a lot others. Tv- Americas got talent, American Idol, The Voice, Don't forget the lyrics, Americas best dance crew, Married with Children, 16 and Pregnant, Wipeout, Repo Games, and a lot of others. Music- Music has always been a big part of my life. I love all kinds of music. I'm not a fan of country, blues, bluegrass, oldies, elevator music. Too name a few that I love; Led Zeppelin, Green day, Rolling Stones, AC DC, Nirvanna, Metallica, Korn, Nickelback, Limp Bizkit, Stone Temlpe Pilots, Maroon 5, Bruno Mars, Katy Perry, and A LOT more!

Username:tawnii2686 (user #342246)
Interests:(12) animals, books, family, friends, gambling, I have a lot of interests, internet and other things. I'm sorry if this sounds really stupid. If you would like to know more about me or ask me anything please do so! I'm a very honest and blunt person I tell it how it is and I won't lie about it. I hope to make friends here! I , keno, movies, music, my boys, tv
Logins:3
Last Login:Friday, July 8, 2011
Created:2011-07-06 04:14:23
Status:Relationship
Preference:Straight
I smoke:Regularly
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:Have Kids
Education:No Answer
Religion:No Answer
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on tawnii2686's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.