uluvbigmamma2 is Offline.

Friends (0) - View All Friends

    No friends yet.

Self Overview:
I like to think of myself as a great person. I have many good traits that a lot of people seem to enjoy. I love the out doors, being around friends and family, hanging out with my 2 1/2 yr old daughter, and just always trying to stay positive when life isn't.

Goals:
To always stay strong no matter what the situation. To always be there for my daughter no matter what and to stay focused with life when obstacles get in the way.

Wants:
A new car, a house with a decent yard for my little one, a dog again, this really great camera for my photography, and a few other things. I try not to want too much, it's not healthy lol.

Accomplishments:
Being a mother is my up most greatest accomplishment and always will be. In 2005 I was awarded a top 100 stylist award for the Regis Corporation that I worked for for 2 yrs. I was only 21 when I received this and had only been doing hair professionally for a little over 3yrs at that time. Thats a big accomplishment for such a young age and a new career. I am very proud of myself. Also I had my G.E.D , Culinary Certificate, Cosmetology licience, drivers liceince, as well as my stylist award all by the age of 21, I started at age 17. I would like to think that I am so far, succeding very well in life. I am now 24 and will be 25 in June.

Favorites:
Now this depends. Favorite Author, Nicholas Sparks, he has written some great books. I have read 11 out of 13 of them since August of 2007 and I am currently on number 12. My favorite person in the world is my daughter. Favorite place is Higgins beach, Scarborough Maine... goosh... there's soo much that I could put here that I can't think which ones I should put. Ask me I guess.

Username:uluvbigmamma2 (user #303940)
Interests:(13) being out dors, being silly, boating, dancing, fishing, hanging out with my daughter, having fun, hiking, music, racing, reading, scrap booking, working on cars
Logins:1
Last Login:Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Created:2008-04-23 00:08:55
Status:Single
Preference:Straight
I smoke:No Answer
I drink:Sometimes
Ethnicity:Latino or Hispanic
Body Type:Average
Children:Have Kids
Education:College Grad
Religion:Other
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Relationships
Dating
Public Gatherings
Random hanging out
Bzoink Meetups and Events

Throw something on uluvbigmamma2's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.