kezzievanescence is Offline.

Friends (31) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
Hey my name is Kezzi and I am 24 years old. Send me a friend request if you want, I really couldn't give a darn. I'm a nice person who likes to talk to people. I love piercings and Korean music. I am from England. I am autistic.

To find the man of my dreams and get married. To find a good job, where I am happy and comfortable. To see my friends again, who I miss so darn much.

Be independent Learn to drive See my lovely friend, who lives in Sweden again

Passed my first year on College (All my years of college) Survived the only 14 loop Roller Coast in Britain [The Smiler] Got through a lot of hard times in my life. Passed my GCSE maths. Completed 2 level 2 apprenticeships Worked for the NHS for almost 4 years Getting a needle shoved into my darn ear (A lot of times)

Gospel music, praying, The Bible, going to Church, My biggest joy is honoring the Lord my God. Listening to k-pop. I love the colour purple.

Username:kezzievanescence (user #345936)
Interests:(17) being friendly, being kind, being nice, being silly, bzoink, emperors new groove, facebook, friends, God, Heaven, kpop, monopoly, music, piercings, sims 4 , steam, youtube
Last Login:Friday, June 4, 2021
Created:2013-04-21 15:07:49
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Average
Children:They're great, but no thanks
Education:College Grad

Throw something on kezzievanescence's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.