skcorllid is Offline.

Friends (13) - View All Friends

Self Overview:
Hey. I'm Dillon, 16 years. Openly biromantic (asexual) guy over here. Atheist over here, don't care what you think about it because it's not going to change. Don't be close-minded about it. I'm a nice person in my opinion. I'm kind of anti-social, but once I make a true friend, I'm with them all the time. I'm kind of shy, but I go nuts around my friends. I'm not a confident person, kinda pessimistic too. I just see myself as another person. I used to see myself as a bad person, since others saw me that way but.. nah, I don't wanna talk about it. Dunno what else to say. Later.

Completing high school, going to a decent college, starting a band, mastering the art of skateboarding, writing a song and having it produced, baking a cake, saving the life of a human, planting a tree. I'm an overachiever sometimes.

Love, food, water, shelter, and other necessities are all I need to get by.

Completing middle/elementary school, writing a song, learning to play most common instruments, having a collection of hats, getting a mohawk (a small one, at that), making a website, saving three abused cats, being born successfully (that's more of an accomplishment for my mom, though), collected money for the ASPCA, cheered up an old, blind pony, visited my local senior home every few days for about a month (when I was very little), comforted my grandmother before she passed, comforted my father's friend before he passed, etc. In complete honesty, I've done all of these things. I can't prove that I did some of them, but I've done them.

Music: Metallica, Nirvana, SOAD, and others.. I usually just listen to random artists, though. Food: Pizza, popcorn, sandwiches, etc. TV shows: Family Guy, The Simpsons, Cold Case, NCIS, Numb3rs People: Kurt Cobain, nobody else because people are mean Color: Black, red, blue

Username:skcorllid (user #344252)
Interests:(11) animals, books, cats, food, music, poetry, science, skateboarding, songwriting, sports, TV
Last Login:Saturday, May 5, 2012
Created:2012-03-02 22:07:11
I smoke:Never
I drink:Never
Ethnicity:White or Caucasian
Body Type:Athletic
Children:They're great, but no thanks
Education:In High School
Wouldn't Mind:Friendships
Random hanging out

Throw something on skcorllid's Sticky!

You need to be a friend to view Activity.